W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-core@w3.org > July to September 2011

RE: I18n and Linked Data - an important (but fixable) omission?

From: Young,Jeff (OR) <jyoung@oclc.org>
Date: Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:48:34 -0400
Message-ID: <52E301F960B30049ADEFBCCF1CCAEF590DB42FB7@OAEXCH4SERVER.oa.oclc.org>
To: "Tom Baker" <tbaker@tbaker.de>
Cc: "Jodi Schneider" <jodi.schneider@deri.org>, "Andrew Cunningham" <andrewc@vicnet.net.au>, "Karen Coyle" <kcoyle@kcoyle.net>, "Felix Sasaki" <felix.sasaki@dfki.de>, <duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp>, "Antoine Isaac" <aisaac@few.vu.nl>, "public-xg-lld" <public-xg-lld@w3.org>, <public-i18n-core@w3.org>
Tom,

I'm happy with your amendments.

Jeff

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Tom Baker [mailto:tbaker@tbaker.de]
> Sent: Friday, September 09, 2011 4:42 PM
> To: Young,Jeff (OR)
> Cc: Jodi Schneider; Tom Baker; Andrew Cunningham; Karen Coyle; Felix
> Sasaki; duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp; Antoine Isaac; public-xg-lld; public-
> i18n-core@w3.org
> Subject: Re: I18n and Linked Data - an important (but fixable)
> omission?
> 
> On Fri, Sep 09, 2011 at 03:33:35PM -0400, Jeff Young wrote:
> > A Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) is a compact sequence of
> characters
> > [in a standardized syntax] that identifies an abstract or physical
> > resource. [RFC 3986]. An Internationalized Resource Identifier (IRI)
> > [RFC 3987] compliments URIs by including characters from the
> Universal
> > Character Set (Unicode/ISO 10646). While this report follows common
> > Linked Data practice of using the term "URI", readers should note
the
> > increasing prominence of IRIs as non-Latin script resources and
> > participants are being joined in the Linked Data environment.
> 
> Missing from this definition, as I see it, is a reference to a prefix
> ("URI
> scheme") that grounds the identifier in a global context.  Perhaps
> that's what
> the reference to "standardized syntax" is getting at, but I think we
> could be a
> bit more explicit on this point.  As written, the first sentence could
> be taken
> to mean that a bare ISBN is a URI, whereas it wouldn't really be a URI
> unless
> that ISBN number were embedded in a URN, e.g.,: "urn:isbn:0-486-27557-
> 4".
> 
> The report also refers to "HTTP URIs", so the point could also provide
> an
> opportunity to define those (and relate them to the well-known URLs)
as
> well.
> 
> How about:
> 
>      *Uniform Resource Identifier (URI)*.  A URI is a sequence of
>      characters, in a standardized syntax, which is used to identify
an
>      abstract or physical resource within the global context of the
> World Wide
>      Web.  "HTTP URIs" -- URIs prefixed with "http://", also known as
> "URLs" --
>      imply that a representation of the resource can be obtained by a
> browser
>      using the most common Web protocol, HTTP.  While this report
> follows
>      common Linked Data practice in referring to "URIs", readers
should
> note
>      the growing role of Internationalized Resource Identifiers
(IRIs),
> which
>      compliment URIs by supporting non-Latin scripts.
> 
> Hmm, a bit long...?
> 
> Tom
> 
> --
> Tom Baker <tom@tombaker.org>
Received on Friday, 9 September 2011 20:50:18 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 9 September 2011 20:50:19 GMT