W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-core@w3.org > October to December 2009

Re: IRI dinner/discussion Thursday 6:45 PM

From: Erik van der Poel <erikv@google.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:57:21 -0800
Message-ID: <c07a32650911041557k68189d43q2a6be15c2dd03a67@mail.gmail.com>
To: Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>
Cc: Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>, Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>, "Phillips, Addison" <addison@amazon.com>, Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@greenbytes.de>, Lisa Dusseault <lisa.dusseault@gmail.com>, "Leslie Daigle (leslie@thinkingcat.com)" <leslie@thinkingcat.com>, Mark Davis ☕ <mark@macchiato.com>, "public-i18n-core@w3.org" <public-i18n-core@w3.org>, Michel SUIGNARD <Michel@suignard.com>
Added Michel to Cc.

On Wed, Nov 4, 2009 at 1:34 PM, Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com> wrote:
> Sorry, Thursday tomorrow is 11/5/2009.
>
>
>
> Please let me know if I left anyone out.
>
>
>
> --
>
> http://larry.masinter.net
>
>
>
> From: Larry Masinter
> Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 12:14 PM
> To: Mark Nottingham; Ian Hickson; Erik van der Poel; 'Phillips, Addison';
> 'Julian Reschke'; Lisa Dusseault; Leslie Daigle (leslie@thinkingcat.com)
> Cc: public-i18n-core@w3.org
> Subject: IRI dinner/discussion Thursday 6:45 PM
>
>
>
> Seemed like folks wanted to go somewhere other than the hotel, so I made
> reservations for 6:45 PM Thursday 11/4/09 at a restaurant not too far from
> the Santa Clara hotel, we have one of the back rooms.
>
>
>
>
>
> The Fish Market
>
> http://www.thefishmarket.com/banquetfacilities.aspx?id=2
>
>
>
> 3775Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95051, near Lawrence Expressway.
>
>
>
> I reserved for 8-10 people
>
>
>
>  http://doodle.com/t8hh5q32nabezb4r
>
>
>
> Larry
>
> --
>
> http://larry.masinter.net
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 4 November 2009 23:58:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 4 November 2009 23:58:03 GMT