W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-core@w3.org > October to December 2009

IRI dinner/discussion Thursday 6:45 PM

From: Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>
Date: Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:14:14 -0800
To: Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>, Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>, Erik van der Poel <erikv@google.com>, "Phillips, Addison" <addison@amazon.com>, Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@greenbytes.de>, Lisa Dusseault <lisa.dusseault@gmail.com>, "Leslie Daigle (leslie@thinkingcat.com)" <leslie@thinkingcat.com>
CC: "public-i18n-core@w3.org" <public-i18n-core@w3.org>
Message-ID: <8B62A039C620904E92F1233570534C9B0118DC81022C@nambx04.corp.adobe.com>
Seemed like folks wanted to go somewhere other than the hotel, so I made reservations for 6:45 PM Thursday 11/4/09 at a restaurant not too far from the Santa Clara hotel, we have one of the back rooms.


The Fish Market
http://www.thefishmarket.com/banquetfacilities.aspx?id=2

3775Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95051, near Lawrence Expressway.

I reserved for 8-10 people

 http://doodle.com/t8hh5q32nabezb4r

Larry
--
http://larry.masinter.net
Received on Wednesday, 4 November 2009 20:15:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 4 November 2009 20:15:35 GMT