W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-core@w3.org > October to December 2009

Re: HTML5 Issue 11 (encoding detection): I18N WG response...

From: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
Date: Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:44:35 +0000 (UTC)
To: Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi>
Cc: Andrew Cunningham <andrewc@vicnet.net.au>, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Leif Halvard Silli <xn--mlform-iua@xn--mlform-iua.no>, Mark Davis ˜• <mark@macchiato.com>, Martin_J=2E_D=FCrst <duerst@it.aoyama.ac.jp>, "Phillips, Addison" <addison@amazon.com>, Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>, "public-html@w3.org" <public-html@w3.org>, "public-i18n-core@w3.org" <public-i18n-core@w3.org>, Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.62.0910131040480.25383@hixie.dreamhostps.com>
On Mon, 12 Oct 2009, Henri Sivonen wrote:
> 
> Query of interest:
> http://mxr.mozilla.org/l10n-mozilla1.9.1/find?string=global%2Fintl.properties&tree=l10n-mozilla1.9.1&hint=

I've used this to create a table to replace the contentious paragraph.

Cheers,
-- 
Ian Hickson               U+1047E                )\._.,--....,'``.    fL
http://ln.hixie.ch/       U+263A                /,   _.. \   _\  ;`._ ,.
Things that are impossible just take longer.   `._.-(,_..'--(,_..'`-.;.'
Received on Tuesday, 13 October 2009 10:33:52 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 13 October 2009 10:33:53 GMT