W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-core@w3.org > July to September 2005

[I18N Core] REMINDERTeleconference is 2005-09-27 [NOW]

From: Addison Phillips <addison.phillips@quest.com>
Date: Tue, 27 Sep 2005 07:44:34 -0700
Message-ID: <FA13712B13469646A618BC95F7E1BA8F0E23EA@alvmbxw01.prod.quest.corp>
To: <public-i18n-core@w3.org>
FIRST MESSAGE FAILED, sorry for the late reminder

W3C Internationalization Core Working Group Teleconference
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bridge   : +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N")
Duration : 60 minutes + 60 minutes for LTLI
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Day      : Tuesday
Dates    : 20 September 2005
Start    : UTC/GMT: 14:30
           America/New York: 10:300
           America/Los Angeles: 07:30
           Asia/Tokyo: 23:30

EARLIER THAN NORMAL
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim

Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html

Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Useful Links:
Our website     : http://www.w3.org/International/core


AGENDA
======
SPECIAL. Definitions of i18n/l10n for GEO/ITS (30 minutes) 
1. Announcements/Agenda/Actions (5 minutes) 
2. WS-I18N (next steps) (10 minutes) 
3. LTLI (5 minutes) 
4. CharMod Norm (10 minutes)
   - publication as WD resolution!!
5. Other business

Addison P. Phillips
Globalization Architect, Quest Software
http://www.quest.com


Chair, W3C Internationalization Core Working Group
http://www.w3.org/International


Internationalization is not a feature.
It is an architecture. 

Received on Tuesday, 27 September 2005 14:46:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 1 October 2008 10:18:50 GMT