W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > June 2012

Re: Moving forward with Issue-204

From: Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
Date: Fri, 08 Jun 2012 12:52:18 -0400
Message-ID: <4FD22DC2.5000602@intertwingly.net>
To: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
CC: John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, 'Jonas Sicking' <jonas@sicking.cc>, 'Edward O'Connor' <eoconnor@apple.com>, 'Cynthia Shelly' <cyns@microsoft.com>, 'Maciej Stachowiak' <mjs@apple.com>, public-html@w3.org, 'HTML Accessibility Task Force' <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, 'Frank Olivier' <Frank.Olivier@microsoft.com>, 'W3C WAI Protocols & Formats' <w3c-wai-pf@w3.org>
On 06/08/2012 12:36 PM, Judy Brewer wrote:
>
> I am further unclear why you interrupted Janina's reaching out on this
> question, which we had discussed with you.

Please let me know when Janina's efforts in this area are concluded.

> - Judy

- Sam Ruby
Received on Friday, 8 June 2012 16:52:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 September 2014 09:39:32 UTC