W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > December 2011

Re: Is the W3C version of the spec branched or stuck at Nov 04, was: Revert request for r6783

From: Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>
Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2011 14:00:03 +0100
Message-ID: <4EE74C53.4020404@gmx.de>
To: Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
CC: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>, "Maciej Stachowiak (mjs@apple.com)" <mjs@apple.com>, "Ian Hickson (ian@hixie.ch)" <ian@hixie.ch>, "public-html@w3.org" <public-html@w3.org>, "philipj@opera.com" <philipj@opera.com>, "E.J. Zufelt <everett@zufelt.ca> (everett@zufelt.ca)" <everett@zufelt.ca>, Eric Eggert <w3c@yatil.de>, Lars Gunther <gunther@keryx.se>, Tantek Çelik <tantek@cs.stanford.edu>, "Philippe Le Hegaret (plh@w3.org)" <plh@w3.org>, "Michael(tm) Smith (mike@w3.org)" <mike@w3.org>
On 2011-12-13 13:51, Sam Ruby wrote:
> On 12/13/2011 05:26 AM, Julian Reschke wrote:
>> On 2011-11-18 11:40, Paul Cotton wrote:
>>> The chairs and team are working on this problem.
>>> ...
>>
>> Any news on this? Right now, although I try read the WG's mailing list
>> *and* dial into the telcos, I have no idea what's going on with the spec
>> (and Canvas as well!).
>
> The latest W3C editor's drafts of HTML5 and Canvas 2D Context are dated
> 9 December:
> ...

Ah, thanks. It seems that no change notifications were sent to 
public-html-diffs@w3.org, so I missed that.

Best regards, Julian
Received on Tuesday, 13 December 2011 13:00:36 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:17:42 GMT