W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > February 2010

RE: "image analysis heuristics" (ISSUE-66)

From: John Foliot <jfoliot@stanford.edu>
Date: Sat, 6 Feb 2010 18:03:50 -0800 (PST)
To: "'Maciej Stachowiak'" <mjs@apple.com>
Cc: "'Tab Atkins Jr.'" <jackalmage@gmail.com>, "'Sam Ruby'" <rubys@intertwingly.net>, "'Shelley Powers'" <shelley.just@gmail.com>, <public-html@w3.org>, "'Laura Carlson'" <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, "'Larry Masinter'" <masinter@adobe.com>, "'Ian Hickson'" <ian@hixie.ch>, "'Matt May'" <mattmay@adobe.com>, <w3c-archive@w3.org>, "'Paul Cotton'" <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, "'Philippe Le Hegaret'" <plh@w3.org>, "'Michael\(tm\) Smith'" <mike@w3.org>, "'Ralph R. Swick'" <swick@w3.org>, "'Charles McCathieNevile'" <chaals@opera.com>, 'Krzysztof Maczyński' <1981km@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <00b901caa799$c83fa6d0$58bef470$@edu>
Maciej Stachowiak wrote:
> 
> Hi John,
> 
> Your participation on this thread is generating more heat than light.

There are times when heat is appropriate.  
I have responded privately to the Chairs. 
I will await further progress on Issue 66.


JF
Received on Sunday, 7 February 2010 02:04:27 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:17:01 GMT