W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > April 2009

Re: SVG in text/html

From: Simon Pieters <simonp@opera.com>
Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2009 17:29:18 +0200
To: "Jeff Schiller" <codedread@gmail.com>, "Ian Hickson" <ian@hixie.ch>
Cc: "Doug Schepers" <schepers@w3.org>, "G. Wade Johnson" <gwadej@anomaly.org>, "Anne van Kesteren" <annevk@opera.com>, "Jonas Sicking" <jonas@sicking.cc>, Erik Dahlström <ed@opera.com>, public-html@w3.org, www-svg <www-svg@w3.org>, "Sam Ruby" <rubys@intertwingly.net>, "Henri Sivonen" <hsivonen@iki.fi>, "Dana Lee Ling" <dleeling@comfsm.fm>
Message-ID: <op.us1xa41fidj3kv@simon-pieterss-macbook.local>
On Mon, 27 Apr 2009 16:54:37 +0200, Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com> wrote:

> Anyway, I have created a bug against Inkscape:
> https://bugs.launchpad.net/inkscape/+bug/367997 - please feel free to
> add details/corrections to this bug.

I've corrected two errors in the description: it claimed that missing tags were valid syntax, and it claimed that SVG-in-HTML <circle> was equivalent to XML <circle/>.

-- 
Simon Pieters
Opera Software
Received on Monday, 27 April 2009 15:31:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 September 2014 09:39:03 UTC