W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > February 2008

Re: agenda: HTML WG weekly 14 Feb (Valentine's Day edition)

From: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 14 Feb 2008 15:42:49 -0600
Message-ID: <47B4B5D9.6020300@w3.org>
To: HTML WG <public-html@w3.org>, Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>

Chris Wilson wrote:
> 1. Convene HTML WG teleconference of 2008-02-15T00:00:00Z  (That's 4PM PT, 7PM ET on 14 Feb.)

I'm trying to get out of the office to celebrate valentine's day.
"Regrets" is the usual term, but I don't really regret it,
so I guess I'm asking to be excused.

:)

> Agenda building is delegated to tracker...
>    http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda

I'm working on my actions...

-- 
Dan Connolly, W3C http://www.w3.org/People/Connolly/
Received on Thursday, 14 February 2008 21:43:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 September 2014 09:38:52 UTC