W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-xml@w3.org > June 2011

Re: HTML-XML Task Force meeting 28 Jun 2011

From: Norman Walsh <ndw@nwalsh.com>
Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:24:49 -0400
To: public-html-xml@w3.org
Message-ID: <m2r56navpq.fsf@nwalsh.com>
Uh. Let's try that again. :-(

Apologies again for the long delay. Let's plan to meet next Tuesday, 28 June 2011
at our usual time (10:00a EDT (07:00a PDT, 14:00GMT).

We can discuss the state of the world and review the comments received
so far. I'll send out an agenda later this week.

                                        Be seeing you,
                                          norm

-- 
Norman Walsh
Lead Engineer
MarkLogic Corporation
Phone: +1 413 624 6676
www.marklogic.com

Received on Tuesday, 21 June 2011 18:25:16 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 21 June 2011 18:25:16 GMT