W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-xml@w3.org > July 2011

Re: XML/HTML Task Force to meet on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

From: Noah Mendelsohn <nrm@arcanedomain.com>
Date: Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:06:58 -0400
Message-ID: <4E208FD2.9010305@arcanedomain.com>
To: Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi>
Cc: public-html-xml@w3.org
Regrets. I often have conflicts in this time slot.

Noah

On 7/12/2011 2:06 PM, Henri Sivonen wrote:
> On Tue, 2011-07-12 at 10:05 -0400, Norman Walsh wrote:
>> I didn't get an agenda out yesterday, but there's been a lot of mail
>> in the last 24 hours or so. Let's plan to meet next week at the usual
>> time 10:00a EDT (07:00a PDT, 14:00GMT). I'll send an agenda in
>> advance.
>
> My regrets. I'll be traveling next Tuesday.
>
Received on Friday, 15 July 2011 22:03:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 15 July 2011 22:03:13 GMT