W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > July to September 2009

Re: Agenda for HTML WG telcon 2009-08-20 - Accessibility TF, HTML5 Test Suite, etc

From: John Kemp <john@jkemp.net>
Date: Wed, 02 Sep 2009 08:50:33 -0400
Message-ID: <4A9E6A19.8080009@jkemp.net>
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
Julian Reschke wrote:
> Maciej Stachowiak wrote:
>> The HTML Working Group will have its usual weekly teleconference on 
>> 2009-08-27 for 60 minutes from 16:00Z to 17:00Z.
>>       Tokyo 01:00+1, Amsterdam/Oslo 18:00, London/Dublin 17:00, New 
>> Jersey/York 12 noon, Kansas City 11:00, Seattle/San Francisco 09:00.
>>       <http://timeanddate.com/s/1c1v>
>>       (See the end of this email for dial-in and IRC info.)
>>
>> ** PLEASE read the agenda in advance of the meeting to prepare. I will 
>> refer to the agenda outline below during the meeting. **
>>
>> == Executive Summary ==
>>
>> 1. Review of due and overdue action items
>>    a. ISSUE-31/ACTION-86: Review Thomas Broyer's IETF ID to see if we 
>> can postpone ISSUE-13   [Julian Reschke]
> 
> I think we discussed this last week, and the proposal was to close the 
> issue, as we haven't heard from John Kemp since two weeks ago.

And at this point, I have no objection to closing the issue.

Regards,

- johnk
Received on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 13:06:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:51 UTC