W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > January to March 2009

Re: {agenda} HTML WG telcon 2008-11-20

From: Sam Ruby <rubys@us.ibm.com>
Date: Tue, 13 Jan 2009 14:44:41 -0500
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
Message-ID: <OF0480F3B0.281172EB-ON8525753D.006AB6B8-8525753D.006C7606@us.ibm.com>
The HTML Working Group will have its [usually] weekly teleconference on
2009-01-15 for 60 minutes from 16:00Z to 17:00Z.

   http://xrl.us/time1600Z

Tokyo 01:00+1, Amsterdam/Oslo 18:00, London/Dublin 17:00, New Jersey 12
noon, Kansas City 11:00, Seattle/San Francisco 09:00

Chris Wilson will chair this meeting.  I will scribe.

Agenda:

   - Review of open items from the tracker:.
     http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda
     All remaining issues that do not have associated actions
     with owners will be demoted to RAISED.

   - We are not meeting our heartbeat requirement for HTML 5:
     A vocabulary and associated APIs for HTML and XHTML.  We
     need to get a new draft published, as well as associated
     publication notes detailing changes from the last draft.
     http://dev.w3.org/html5/pubnotes/

   - Discuss the necessary next steps to take HTML 5: The
     Markup Language to First Public Working Draft status.

Additions to the agenda are welcome. If you plan to attend the telcon and
wish to place an item on the agenda, please reply to this message with your
agenda request.

Dial-in and IRC details:

   Zakim teleconference bridge
   +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, +44.117.370.6152
   code: HTML (4865)

   Supplementary IRC chat (logged)
   #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80

- Sam Ruby
Received on Tuesday, 13 January 2009 19:45:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC