W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > July to September 2008

HTML WG telcon 2008-08-28

From: Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 26 Aug 2008 14:08:04 -0700
To: "public-html-wg-announce@w3.org" <public-html-wg-announce@w3.org>
Message-ID: <D12127075745E648BBC075EF46983E17118FA1A037@TK5-EXMBX-W603v.wingroup.windeploy.ntdev.microsoft.com>
The HTML Working Group will have its weekly teleconference on

2008-08-28 for 60 minutes from 16:00Z 17:00Z.  Chair: Chris Wilson.



  http://xrl.us/time1600Z



Tokyo 01:00+1, Amsterdam/Oslo 18:00, London/Dublin 17:00, New Jersey 12 noon, Kansas City 11:00, Seattle/San Francisco 09:00



Our agenda:

1)  Briefly review tracker: http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda

2)  Discuss issue-20 table headers (action-72)

3)  Discuss ISSUE-57 not being a dup of ISSUE- 20 but an issue in its own right (agenda item requested by Josh)

4)  Briefly discuss missing-alt issue-31

5)  Discuss issue-54 html5-from-xslt ACTION-74

6)  Discuss head-profile issue-55



Additions to the agenda are welcome. If you plan to attend the telcon and wish to place an item on the agenda, please reply to this message with your agenda request.



Dial-in and IRC details:



  Zakim teleconference bridge

   +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, +44.117.370.6152

   code: HTML (4865)



  Supplementary IRC chat (logged)

    #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80


-Chris Wilson


[1] http://krijnhoetmer.nl/irc-logs/html-wg/20080717#l-394

[2] http://www.w3.org/2008/07/10-html-wg-minutes.html#item06
Received on Tuesday, 26 August 2008 21:09:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC