W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > January to March 2008

agenda: HTML WG weekly 27 Mar

From: Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:44:22 -0700
To: "'public-html-wg-announce@w3.org'" <public-html-wg-announce@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E35CF0CC5D011D49943F61E242AF48AD02C6B4968D@NA-EXMSG-W601.wingroup.windeploy.ntdev.microsoft.com>

1. Convene HTML WG teleconference of 2008-03-27T23:00:00Z  (That's 4PM Pacific Time, 7PM ET on 27 March.)

Zakim teleconference bridge: +1.617.761.6200,
   +33.4.89.06.34.99 or +44.117.370.6152 code: HTML (4865)
supplementary IRC chat: #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665
   log to appear: http://www.w3.org/2008/02/14-html-wg-irc

Agenda building is delegated to tracker...
   http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda

-Chris Wilson
Received on Wednesday, 26 March 2008 23:55:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC