W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > January to March 2008

agenda: HTML WG weekly 14 Feb (Valentine's Day edition)

From: Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Feb 2008 11:52:27 -0800
To: "public-html-wg-announce@w3.org" <public-html-wg-announce@w3.org>
Message-ID: <14636E983DBC96408C4D669AFA9B86C0335679BD12@NA-EXMSG-W602.wingroup.windeploy.ntdev.microsoft.com>

1. Convene HTML WG teleconference of 2008-02-15T00:00:00Z  (That's 4PM PT, 7PM ET on 14 Feb.)

Zakim teleconference bridge: +1.617.761.6200,
   +33.4.89.06.34.99 or +44.117.370.6152 code: HTML (4865)
supplementary IRC chat: #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665
   log to appear: http://www.w3.org/2008/02/14-html-wg-irc

Previous log: 07 Feb 2008
  http://www.w3.org/2008/02/07-html-wg-irc

Agenda building is delegated to tracker...
   http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda

-Chris Wilson
Received on Wednesday, 13 February 2008 19:53:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC