W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > April to June 2008

agenda: HTML WG weekly 8 May

From: Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>
Date: Thu, 8 May 2008 13:30:15 -0700
To: "'public-html-wg-announce@w3.org'" <public-html-wg-announce@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E35CF0CC5D011D49943F61E242AF48AD02C8D13A4F@NA-EXMSG-W601.wingroup.windeploy.ntdev.microsoft.com>

Whoops.  Sorry, was out sick with a cold yesterday, forgot to send announcement.

1. Convene HTML WG teleconference of 2008-05-08T23:00:00Z  (That's 4PM Pacific Time, 7PM ET on 8 May.)

Zakim teleconference bridge: +1.617.761.6200,
   +33.4.89.06.34.99 or +44.117.370.6152 code: HTML (4865)
supplementary IRC chat: #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665
   log to appear: http://www.w3.org/2008/05/08-html-wg-irc

Agenda building is delegated to tracker...
   http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda

-Chris Wilson
Received on Thursday, 8 May 2008 20:32:31 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC