W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > October to December 2007

{agenda} HTML WG teleconference 2007-12-06

From: Michael(tm) Smith <mike@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 6 Dec 2007 13:20:24 +0900
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
Message-ID: <20071206042023.GI19477@sideshowbarker>
Details for this week's HTML WG teleconference:

Depending on your timezone, the call is either in the evening on
Thursday or in the early morning on Friday.

-----------------------------------------------------------------
Time: Fri Dec 07 00:00-01:30Z
-----------------------------------------------------------------
  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=12&day=07&year=2007&hour=00&min=00&sec=0&p1=0
  http://tinyurl.com/2w8fn5
  Thu Dec 06 from 19:00 New York (EST), 16:00 San Francisco (PST)
  Fri Dec 07 from 09:00 Tokyo, 05:30 Bangalore, 01:00 Paris

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200, conference 4865 ("HTML")

IRC: #html-wg on irc.w3.org, port 6665 or port 80

Agenda: See http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda

-----------------------------------------------------------------
Action Items Pending Review
-----------------------------------------------------------------
  ACTION-24, suggest accessibility improvement for "Big issue" marker
    Gregory Rosmaita, 2007-11-30

  ACTION-25, review oflline-webapps
    Dan Connolly (proxy for Sam Ruby), 2007-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------
Overdue action items
-----------------------------------------------------------------
  ACTION-11, Show how <div aria="something"> works with URI based extensibility
    Dan Connolly, 2007-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------
Issues discussed over the last week
-----------------------------------------------------------------
  ISSUE-15, requirement for Immediate Mode Graphics and canvas element, 2007-11-10
  ISSUE-19, HTML 5 specification release(s), 2007-11-16
  ISSUE-24, Request to delete "should support Ogg" clause before publishing FPWD, 2007-12-01
  ISSUE-25, Request to assess JS/graphics perf. issues on embedded devices, 2007-12-01
  ISSUE-26, accessibility/usability of HTML5 and W3C default stylesheets

Other open issues:
  http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/issues/open

Other open actions:
  http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/actions/open

-- 
Michael(tm) Smith
http://people.w3.org/mike/
http://sideshowbarker.net/

Received on Thursday, 6 December 2007 04:20:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC