W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-media@w3.org > April 2015

[MSE] Appointment of MSE Editors

From: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Date: Thu, 2 Apr 2015 21:50:00 +0000
To: Matthew Wolenetz <wolenetz@google.com>, "Jerry Smith (WINDOWS)" <jdsmith@microsoft.com>
CC: "public-html-media@w3.org" <public-html-media@w3.org>, "Aaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com> (acolwell@google.com)" <acolwell@google.com>, "Adrian Bateman" <adrianba@microsoft.com>, Mark Watson <watsonm@netflix.com>, "Philippe Le Hegaret (plh@w3.org)" <plh@w3.org>, "Sam Ruby (rubys@intertwingly.net)" <rubys@intertwingly.net>
Message-ID: <CY1PR0301MB1196FD5571B5D418CED075B1EAF20@CY1PR0301MB1196.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
With the resignation of Aaron Colwell and Adrian Bateman from their positions as MSE Editors [1], the HTML WG Chairs are pleased to announce the appointment of Matthew Wolenetz and Jerry Smith as MSE Editors.

Mathew and Jerry will join Mark Watson as the currently active MSE Editors.

The MSE Editors first job will be to triage and handle the 10 open MSE bugs [1].

HTML WG co-chair

[1] http://www.w3.org/TR/media-source/
[1] http://tinyurl.com/kfeptqy

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329
Received on Thursday, 2 April 2015 21:50:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 2 April 2015 21:50:30 UTC