W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-media@w3.org > November 2014

Editors email list

From: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:01:43 +0000
To: "David Dorwin <ddorwin@google.com> (ddorwin@google.com)" <ddorwin@google.com>, Mark Watson <watsonm@netflix.com>, "Jerry Smith (WINDOWS)" <jdsmith@microsoft.com>, "Aaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com> (acolwell@google.com)" <acolwell@google.com>, Adrian Bateman <adrianba@microsoft.com>
CC: "Robin Berjon (robin@w3.org)" <robin@w3.org>, "public-html-media@w3.org" <public-html-media@w3.org>
Message-ID: <ac151297f1fa476ea5dfe80c57c9c031@CY1PR0301MB1196.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
We have decided to stop using the private Editors email list in favour of a new public email list for editors of HTML and extension specs like EME and MSE.

The new public list is public-html-editors@w3.org<mailto:public-html-editors@w3.org> and I encourage all the MSE and EME editors to subscribe to this new Editors email list.

Since this is a public email list any other Media TF members are also welcome to subscribe or to review the public email archive.

/paulc

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329
Received on Tuesday, 18 November 2014 16:02:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:33:05 UTC