W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-media@w3.org > June 2014

{agenda} HTML WG media telecon 2014-06-24 - MSE status and EME status and bug discussion

From: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:00:54 +0000
To: "Aaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com> (acolwell@google.com)" <acolwell@google.com>, Adrian Bateman <adrianba@microsoft.com>, Mark Watson <watsonm@netflix.com>, "David Dorwin <ddorwin@google.com> (ddorwin@google.com)" <ddorwin@google.com>, "Jerry Smith (WINDOWS)" <jdsmith@microsoft.com>
CC: "public-html-media@w3.org" <public-html-media@w3.org>
Message-ID: <1d415cc4adb64d65b1f1a942647f6525@BL2PR03MB418.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
This is an early notice that next week's Media TF meeting on Tue Jun 24 will cover BOTH MSE and EME items.

David has submitted his regrets for next week's meeting.  Please advise if anyone else has problems attending on June 24.

Note that there will NOT be a TF meeting on Tue Jul 1 since it is Canada Day and I will be celebrating Canada's birthday!

/paulc

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329
Received on Tuesday, 17 June 2014 19:01:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:33:03 UTC