W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-bugzilla@w3.org > October 2010

[Bug 7717] If the user does not give permission it is not stated explicitly what will happen. It would be nice if the specification did state that the algorithm will be terminated at that point. (Should an event be dispatched?)

From: <bugzilla@jessica.w3.org>
Date: Mon, 04 Oct 2010 13:57:12 +0000
To: public-html-bugzilla@w3.org
Message-Id: <E1P2lXU-0003hz-Au@jessica.w3.org>
http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=7717

Michael(tm) Smith <mike@w3.org> changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
                 CC|                            |public-html-wg-issue-tracki
                   |                            |ng@w3.org
          Component|HTML5 spec (editor: Ian     |pre-LC1 HTML5 spec (editor:
                   |Hickson)                    |Ian Hickson)

-- 
Configure bugmail: http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/userprefs.cgi?tab=email
------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are the QA contact for the bug.
Received on Monday, 4 October 2010 13:57:22 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 16:30:58 UTC