W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-bugzilla@w3.org > April 2010

[Bug 7717] If the user does not give permission it is not stated explicitly what will happen. It would be nice if the specification did state that the algorithm will be terminated at that point. (Should an event be dispatched?)

From: <bugzilla@jessica.w3.org>
Date: Mon, 19 Apr 2010 09:38:03 +0000
To: public-html-bugzilla@w3.org
Message-Id: <E1O3nQZ-0006b0-P6@jessica.w3.org>

Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com> changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
           Keywords|                            |NoReply

Configure bugmail: http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/userprefs.cgi?tab=email
------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are the QA contact for the bug.
Received on Monday, 19 April 2010 09:39:09 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 16:30:49 UTC