W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-admin@w3.org > February 2013

RE: xhtml-pubid draft

From: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:34:19 +0000
To: David Carlisle <davidc@nag.co.uk>
CC: "Michael(tm) Smith (mike@w3.org)" <mike@w3.org>, "Sam Ruby (rubys@intertwingly.net)" <rubys@intertwingly.net>, "Maciej Stachowiak (mjs@apple.com)" <mjs@apple.com>, "public-html-admin@w3.org" <public-html-admin@w3.org>, "Robin Berjon (robin@w3.org)" <robin@w3.org>
Message-ID: <AB5704B0EEC35B4691114DC04366B37F202AB22C@TK5EX14MBXC295.redmond.corp.microsoft.com>
Robin Berjon and Mike Smith are working on getting all the current batch of four HTML WG specification published.  The transition requests for the four specs have been send to chairs@w3.org and approved.  I believe Robin or Mike will be contacting you if they have any difficulty with your specification.  I believe these four specifications will be published next week.

/paulc  

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329


-----Original Message-----
From: David Carlisle [mailto:davidc@nag.co.uk] 
Sent: Thursday, February 21, 2013 9:59 AM
To: Paul Cotton
Cc: Michael(tm) Smith (mike@w3.org); Sam Ruby (rubys@intertwingly.net); Maciej Stachowiak (mjs@apple.com); public-html-admin@w3.org
Subject: Re: xhtml-pubid draft

On 21/02/2013 14:55, Paul Cotton wrote:
> The Chairs are meeting with the HTML WG editorial staff today.  I have 
> asked for an update on this set of publications.  I will provide an 
> update after that meeting.

sounds good, thanks.


David

________________________________________________________________________
The Numerical Algorithms Group Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 1249803. The registered office is:
Wilkinson House, Jordan Hill Road, Oxford OX2 8DR, United Kingdom.

This e-mail has been scanned for all viruses by Star. The service is powered by MessageLabs. 
________________________________________________________________________
Received on Friday, 22 February 2013 17:35:29 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 22 February 2013 17:35:30 GMT