W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

RE: Thursday Teleconference agenda

From: Adrian Roselli <Roselli@algonquinstudios.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:05:38 +0000
To: Chaals from Yandex <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
CC: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <BN1PR0101MB08032F52DA2B6481D2E8C9C9DC300@BN1PR0101MB0803.prod.exchangelabs.com>
Also (late) regrets – still in a meeting.


From: Mark Sadecki [mailto:mark.sadecki@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:46 AM
To: Joanmarie Diggs
Cc: Chaals from Yandex; HTML Accessibility Task Force
Subject: Re: Thursday Teleconference agenda

regrets from me unfortunately.
Mark

On Thu, Jan 29, 2015 at 7:23 AM, Joanmarie Diggs <jdiggs@igalia.com<mailto:jdiggs@igalia.com>> wrote:
Regrets. Conflicting meeting.
--joanie

On 01/28/2015 06:41 PM, chaals@yandex-team.ru<mailto:chaals@yandex-team.ru> wrote:
> Hi folks,
>
> sorry for this coming so late
>
> As usual there will be a teleconf, to happen on Thursday 29 January
>
> 11am Boston, 8am Pacific, 1600Z / GMT, 1700 CET, 1900MSK, etc.
> tel:+1.617.761.6200<tel:%2B1.617.761.6200>  conference code 2119#
>
> Chair: Chaals
> agenda+ agenda additions?
> agenda+ face to face meeting
> agenda+ Alt document (bugs, status, plan)
> agenda+ Action item review https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/track/actions/open

> agenda+ Work Plan http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/html-task-force

> agenda+ Wishlist items http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/51wishlist

>
> cheers
>
> Chaals
>
> --
> Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
> chaals@yandex-team.ru<mailto:chaals@yandex-team.ru> - - - Find more at http://yandex.com

>
>


Received on Thursday, 29 January 2015 16:06:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 29 January 2015 16:06:08 UTC