W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

Thursday teleconf agenda

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:27:59 +0300
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-Id: <107371421778479@webcorp01h.yandex-team.ru>
Hi all,

as usual our teleconference will be 

Thursday, 8am PST / 11am Boston / 1600Z / 1700CET / 4am AEDT
tel:+1.617.761.6200 code 2119#
irc://irc.w3.org/#html-a11y

Please check, and if necessary update your action items in advance: https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/track/actions/ - since there are so few due this week, we'll focus on real work and check them next week.

Chair: Chaals
agenda+ anything else for the agenda?
agenda+ longdesc news?
agenda+ alt note update: https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/track/actions/296
agenda+ panel controls - http://bkardell.github.io/common-panel/
agenda+ transcripts (if we have time) - https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Full_Transcript

cheers

Chaals

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Tuesday, 20 January 2015 18:28:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 20 January 2015 18:28:31 UTC