W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

[MEDIA] Agenda for Media Subteam; 12 January

From: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Date: Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:12:40 -0500
To: HTML A11Y TF Public <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Cc: John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, eric.carlson@apple.com, Adrian Roselli <Roselli@algonquinstudios.com>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, Daniel Davis <ddavis@w3.org>, Shane McCarron <shane@aptest.com>, pal@sandflow.com, nigel.megitt@bbc.co.uk
Message-ID: <20150112151240.GB3528@opera.rednote.net>
With apologies for the late posting ...


Meeting Logistics

Monday 12 January
21:00-22:00 UTC (4:00PM-5:00PM Boston local)

Please use the following URI to ascertain the correct meeting time in
your local area:

http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=HTML-A11Y+Media+Subteam+Teleconference&iso=20150112T16&p1=43&ah=1

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 2119
Zakim SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Pass code: 2119#
IRC server: irc.w3.org Port: 6665
IRC channel: #html-a11y-media

IMPORTANT: Please monitor IRC as we may need an ad hoc Zakim
teleconference assignment.

Agenda for Monday 12 January

Chair+ Janina
agenda+ Identify Scribe
agenda+	Comment Responses Followup
agenda+	MAUR Publication Steps
agenda+	Next Items for the Media Subteam

Current MAUR Editor's Draft
http://w3c.github.io/pfwg/media-accessibility-reqs/

Draft Comment Responses Wiki
https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/MAUR_Comment_Processing_2


Janina

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.443.300.2200
			sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net
		Email:	janina@rednote.net

Linux Foundation Fellow
Executive Chair, Accessibility Workgroup:	http://a11y.org

The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)
Chair,	Protocols & Formats	http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
	Indie UI			http://www.w3.org/WAI/IndieUI/
Received on Monday, 12 January 2015 15:13:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 12 January 2015 15:13:27 UTC