W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > February 2014

Teleconf Agenda Thurs 27 Feb

From: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:34:55 +0100
To: "public-html-a11y@w3.org" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.xbv2khvoy3oazb@chaals.local>
Normal time, number, channel...

Meeting: HTML Accessibility Task Force
Chair: Chaals
agenda+ longdesc update
agenda+ canvas update
agenda+ HTML WG meeting, 8/9 April
agenda+ Bug Triage
agenda+ Any other business?

Call Zakim: +1 617 761 6200 code 2119#
IRC channel irc://irc.w3.org/#html-a11y
Time: 8am US Pacific, 11am US EDT, 1400Z 1500CET etc.

cheers

Chaals

-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - Consultant (web standards) CTO Office, Yandex
       chaals@yandex-team.ru         Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Wednesday, 26 February 2014 12:35:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:37 UTC