W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > April 2014

[MEDIA] Media Sub-Group 28 APR 2014 IRC Channel Change

From: Mark Sadecki <mark@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:51:12 -0400
Message-ID: <535E6AE0.7030508@w3.org>
To: HTML A11Y TF Public <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
CC: John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, eric.carlson@apple.com, Adrian Roselli <Roselli@algonquinstudios.com>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, Daniel Davis <ddavis@w3.org>
HTML Accessibility Task Force Media Sub-Group,

To avoid conflicts with previously established meetings in this channel, please
join #html-a11y-media for today's meeting, as well as all future meetings for
this group.

Details for the call are as follows:

Mondays 15:00-16:00 UTC (11:00am-12:00pm Boston local)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 2119
Zakim SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Pass code: 2119#
IRC server: irc.w3.org Port: 6665
IRC channel: #html-a11y-media

Sorry for any confusion.

Mark

-- 
Mark Sadecki
Web Accessibility Engineer
World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
Telephone: +1.617.715.4017
Email: mark@w3.org
Web: http://w3.org/People/mark
Received on Monday, 28 April 2014 14:51:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:38 UTC