W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > May 2013

Agenda: HTML A11y Bug triage telecon, 29th May 2013

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.co.uk>
Date: Sun, 26 May 2013 13:47:16 +0100
To: "HTML Accessibility Task Force" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Cc: "Joseph O'Connor" <josephoconnor@mac.com>
Message-ID: <008501ce5a0f$271d8b60$7558a220$@tink.co.uk>
** Agenda for HTML-A11y Bug Triage Telecon Wednesday 29th May 2013 at
17:00UTC for 60 minutes

http://is.gd/XXSZWH

 

PDT: 10am.

EDT: 1pm.

BST: 6pm.

CEST: 7pm.

 

Meeting: HTML-A11y Bug Triage telecon

Chair: Léonie Watson

 

Agenda+ Welcome new members

Agenda+ Meeting times

Agenda+ Monitoring new bugs

Agenda+ New bugs review

 

** Telecon access/dial in information.

 

Zakim phone: +1.617.761.6200 (US number).

Zakim SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org

Pass code: 2119#

IRC server: irc.w3.org Port: 6665

IRC channel: #a11y-bugs

 

Instructions for Zakim SIP:

http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

 

Useful Zakim commands to use during the telecon:

 

41# Put yourself on the speaking queue.

40# Take yourself off the speaking queue.

61# Mute yourself.

60# Unmute yourself.

 

The system acknowledges these commands with a rapid, three-tone
confirmation. Mobile phone users especially should use the mute function if
they don't have a mute function in their phone. But the hand-raising
function is a good idea for anyone not using IRC.

 

** Bug triage links

 

Bug Triage wiki:

http://is.gd/h2nNwU

 

Bugzilla:

http://is.gd/m2Dd1B

 

Léonie.

 

-- 

Carpe diem.

 

 

 

 
Received on Sunday, 26 May 2013 12:47:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:34 UTC