W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > May 2013

New time for bug triage meetings

From: Léonie Watson <tink@tink.co.uk>
Date: Tue, 21 May 2013 09:47:14 +0100
To: "HTML Accessibility Task Force" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Cc: "Joseph O'Connor" <josephoconnor@mac.com>
Message-ID: <013401ce55ff$cb018920$61049b60$@tink.co.uk>
Hello,

 

We’ve arrived at a new meeting time for the weekly bug triage meetings. It
seems that Wednesdays at 1pm EDT (10am PDT, 6pm BST) works for most people.
You can check your local time here:

http://is.gd/XXSZWH

 

The meeting tomorrow (22nd May) has been cancelled due to a conflict. Our
next meeting will be on Wednesday 29th May. I’ll send out an agenda with all
the meeting information closer to the day.

 

Léonie.

-- 

Carpe diem.

 
Received on Tuesday, 21 May 2013 08:47:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:34 UTC