W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > May 2013

TF Agenda thurs 16 May

From: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Tue, 14 May 2013 18:47:05 +0400
To: "public-html-a11y@w3.org" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.ww2worjry3oazb@dhcp-2-180-ben.yandex.net>

there will be a task force call at the usual time of 11am Boston time -  
that's 1500Z, 8am Pacific time, 1600 in the UK, 1700 in western europe and  
so on.

Meeting: HTML-accessibility-TF
Chair: Chaals
Regrets: SteveF
agenda+ Identify Scribe
agenda+ Outstanding text team bugs
agenda+ overdue actions - misc:  
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html-a11y/2013May/0017.html>,  
media:  
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html-a11y/2013May/0017.html>,  
aria:  
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html-a11y/2013May/0017.html>
agenda+ Longdesc bugs http://www.w3.org/mid/op.wwtyklsqy3oazb@chaals.local
agenda+ Longdesc Public Draft
agenda+ Any Other Business?

tel:+1.617.761.6200
sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
Passcode: 2119 (a11y)

-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - Consultant (web standards) CTO Office, Yandex
       chaals@yandex-team.ru         Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Tuesday, 14 May 2013 14:47:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:33 UTC