W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > July 2013

TF teleconf tomorrow: Agenda

From: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:29:04 -0700
To: "public-html-a11y@w3.org" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.w0dmuqesy3oazb@chaals.local>
Hi,

meeting will take place at the usual time:

Thursday 18 July 11am Boston, 1500Z 1700CET etc
tel:+16177626200 #2119
irc://irc.w3.org/html-a11y

Meeting: HTML Accessibility Task Force
Chair: Chaals
agenda+ procedures CfC
agenda+ longdesc in Last Call
agenda+ HTML5 testing and interoperability
agenda+ Canvas testing and interoperability
agenda+ using alternative text in HTML
agenda+ Sub-teams
agenda+ Any Other Business

if you would like to add items to the agenda, please send them to the
list...

cheers

Chaals

-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - Consultant (web standards) CTO Office, Yandex
         chaals@yandex-team.ru         Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Wednesday, 17 July 2013 17:29:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:34 UTC