W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2012

Re: Current spec text [Was: longdesc Issue 30 deserves to be resolved]

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:33:58 -0600
Message-ID: <CAOavpvd74ZcnTFh6tYBzfD_CbJz3xoqB7WwWfSJ+KJ3h1uypRQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Silvia Pfeiffer <silviapfeiffer1@gmail.com>
Cc: Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Daniel Glazman <daniel.glazman@disruptive-innovations.com>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>, Monika Trebo <mtrebo@stanford.edu>
Hi Silvia,

> Just a nitpick: with "hidden proposal" you mean "a proposal on
> referencing hidden text" rather than "a proposal that was hidden away
> from us" (which was my initial reading). :-)

Yes.  Thank you!

Best Regards,
Laura
-- 
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Tuesday, 24 January 2012 21:34:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:52 GMT