W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > April 2012

Agenda: HTML-A11y Bug triage telecon, 1st May 2012 at 16:00UTC

From: Léonie Watson <lwatson@nomensa.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:58:15 +0100
To: "public-html-a11y@w3.org" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <D4219A0ECCAE794C9ED7DC6F5A4C0CD537B3E52AA6@jupiter.intranet.nomensa.com>
** Agenda for HTML-A11y Bug Triage Telecon 1st May 2012 at 16:00UTC for 30 minutes http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=5&day=1&year=2012&hour=16&min=0&sec=0

EDT: 12pm.
BST: 5pm
CEST: 6pm.

Meeting: HTML-A11y Bug Triage telecon
Chair: Léonie Watson

agenda: this
agenda+ Identify Scribe
agenda+ New bugs review
agenda+ be done

** Telecon access/dial in information.

Zakim phone: +1.617.761.6200 (US number).
Zakim SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Pass code: 2119#
IRC server: irc.w3.org Port: 6665
IRC channel: #a11y-bugs
 
Instructions for Zakim SIP:
http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Useful Zakim commands to use during the telecon:

41# Put yourself on the speaking queue.
40# Take yourself off the speaking queue.
61# Mute yourself.
60# Unmute yourself.

The system acknowledges these commands with a rapid, three-tone confirmation. Mobile phone users especially should use the mute function if they don't have a mute function in their phone. But the hand-raising function is a good idea for anyone not using IRC.

 

--

Nomensa - humanising technology

Léonie Watson, Director of Accessibility & Web Development

tel: +44 (0)117 929 7333

mob: +44 (0)792 116 8551

twitter: @we_are_Nomensa @LeonieWatson

Nomensa Email Disclaimer: http://www.nomensa.com/email-disclaimer

© Nomensa Ltd, King William House, 13 Queen Square, Bristol BS1 4NT UK VAT registration: GB 771727411 | Company number: 4214477
Received on Monday, 30 April 2012 16:02:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 30 April 2012 16:02:10 GMT