W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2011

Re: Agenda: Januarry 18: HTML Accessibility Bug Triage Sub-Team

From: Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>
Date: Tue, 18 Jan 2011 11:39:13 +0000
Message-ID: <4D357BE1.1070903@cfit.ie>
To: Martin Kliehm <martin@kliehm.com>
CC: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Marco Ranon <marco.ranon@rnib.org.uk>
Hi all,

Regrets for today.

Josh

On 18/01/2011 11:32, Martin Kliehm wrote:
> The Bug Triage sub-team will meet on Tuesday, 18 January, at 16:00 UTC:
> 
> * 17:00 Berlin/Paris
> * 16:00 London/Dublin
> * 11:00 Boston
> 
> Alas I will be in a meeting and probably half an hour late, so somebody
> else needs to chair, please.
> 
> 
> AGENDA:
> 
> Meeting: HTML Accessibility Bug-Triage
> Chair:
> Regrets: Laura_Carlson, Martin_Kliehm
> agenda+ New bugs on Laura's list of bugs awaiting a11yTF keyword decision
> agenda+ NEW bugs in the past four weeks bearing the a11y keyword
> 
> 
> LOGISTICS:
> 
> * Zakim teleconference bridge, passcode 2119 ("A11Y")
>   +1 617 7616200
>   +33 4 26467903
>   +44 203 3180479
> 
> Zakim Telcon Cheat-Sheet:
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/wiki/Teleconference_cheat_sheet
> 
> * IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #a11y-bugs
> 
> 
> LAST MEETINGS:
> 
> Minutes from last meetings:
> http://www.w3.org/2010/12/21-a11y-bugs-minutes.html
> http://www.w3.org/2010/12/14-a11y-bugs-minutes.html
> http://www.w3.org/2010/12/07-a11y-bugs-minutes.html
> 
> 
> RESOURCES:
> 
> [1] NEW bugs in the past four weeks bearing the a11y keyword:
> http://goo.gl/MkgKU
> [2] NEW bugs, still open:
> http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?keywords=a11ytf&bug_status=NEW
> [3] a11yTF keyword bugs: http://goo.gl/HBTGj
> [4] Laura's list of bugs awaiting a11yTF keyword decision:
> http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Bugs/Bugs_Awaiting_A11yTF_Keyword_Decision
> 
> [5] Bug Triage wiki page: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Bug_Triage
> [6] HTML5 Specification: http://dev.w3.org/html5/spec/spec.html
> [7] Zakim documentation: http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot
> [8] RRSAgent documentation: http://www.w3.org/2002/03/RRSAgent
> 
Received on Tuesday, 18 January 2011 11:39:59 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:17 UTC