W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2011

Re: Reminder: January Change Proposal Deadlines

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:09:37 -0600
Message-ID: <AANLkTikkRX2Dv7irv1o58AnHmD_4OHKp4a4e8Gd236BX@mail.gmail.com>
To: John Foliot <jfoliot@stanford.edu>
Cc: David Singer <singer@apple.com>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Martin Kliehm <martin.kliehm@namics.com>, "E.J. Zufelt" <everett@zufelt.ca>, Steve Faulkner <sfaulkner@paciellogroup.com>
Hi John,

Thank you! If you need any help getting your proposal into the Wiki
when it is ready, just let me know.

Best Regards,
Laura

>> Bug 10642 was marked "a11ytf" November 30 by "w3c".
>> http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_activity.cgi?id=10642
>> Anyone know who the w3c person is who added the "a11ytf" keyword?
>
> Hi Laura,
>
> the value of not deleting emails in my Inbox is:
>
>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: public-html-a11y-request@w3.org [mailto:public-html-a11y-
>> request@w3.org] On Behalf Of bugzilla@jessica.w3.org
>> Sent: Tuesday, November 30, 2010 5:10 AM
>> To: public-html-a11y@w3.org
>> Subject: [Bug 10642] No alternative text description for video key
>> frame (poster)
>>
>> http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=10642
>>
>> Martin Kliehm <martin.kliehm@namics.com> changed:
>>
>>            What    |Removed                     |Added
>> -----------------------------------------------------------------------
>> -----
>>            Keywords|                            |a11ytf
>>
>> --
>> Configure bugmail:
>> http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/userprefs.cgi?tab=email
>> ------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
>> You are on the CC list for the bug.
>
>


-- 
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Monday, 3 January 2011 22:10:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:17 UTC