W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > April 2011

Re: Media Subteam--Scheduling Additional Teleconferences

From: Kenny Johar <kennyjohar@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:56:05 +1000
Message-ID: <5883C3E7DC604E248D4AF1AB66F77393@kennyjoharPC>
To: "Janina Sajka" <janina@rednote.net>, "HTML Accessibility Task Force" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Hi Janina,

Monday or tuesday will work for me. 

Cheers,
kenny.



--------------------------------------------------
From: "Janina Sajka" <janina@rednote.net>
Sent: Saturday, April 02, 2011 1:24 AM
To: "HTML Accessibility Task Force" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Subject: Media Subteam--Scheduling Additional Teleconferences

> Media Subteam Colleagues:
> 
> Please respond ...
> 
> Now that we've determined a new start time for our regular weekly call,
> we should consider when to schedule the additional calls we agreed on
> during our last meeting.
> Because we're scattered across three continents, it's probably only
> reasonable to consider additional days. In other words, the hour of our
> additional calls should stay the same.
> 
> 2:30 PM San Francisco -- U.S. Pacific (Daylight) Time (UTC -7)
> 5:30 PM Boston -- U.S. Eastern (Daylight) Time (UTC -4)
> 10:30 PM London -- British (Summer) Time (UTC +1)
> 07:30+1 Sydney -- Australian Eastern (Standard) Time (UTC +10)
> 
> What additional days work for you at this hour in the next three weeks?
> 
> How many additional days should we schedule in the next three weeks?
> 
> -- 
> 
> Janina Sajka, Phone: +1.443.300.2200
> sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net
> 
> Chair, Open Accessibility janina@a11y.org 
> Linux Foundation http://a11y.org
> 
> Chair, Protocols & Formats
> Web Accessibility Initiative http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
> World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
> 
> 
> 
Received on Sunday, 3 April 2011 21:04:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:19 UTC