W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > September 2010

HTML Accessibility Bug-Triage Sub-Team Meeting Tuesday, September 28, 15:00 UTC

From: Martin Kliehm <martin.kliehm@namics.com>
Date: Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:46:14 +0200
Message-ID: <4CA0D866.1000203@namics.com>
To: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Joshue O Connor <joshue.oconnor@cfit.ie>, Marco Ranon <marco.ranon@rnib.org.uk>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
CC: Henny Swan <ihenix@googlemail.com>, Meera Tank <meera.tank@abilitynet.org.uk>, Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, Everett Zufelt <everett@zufelt.ca>
The Bug Triage sub-team will meet Tuesday, 28 September, at 15:00 UTC:

* 17:00 CEST
* 16:00 BST / IST
* 11:00 EDT

See http://is.gd/fvZlD for other time zones.


* Zakim teleconference bridge, passcode 2119 ("A11Y")

Zakim Telcon Cheat-Sheet: 

* IRC: irc.w3.org:6665, channel #a11y-bugs

As far as I know the European dial-in numbers still have only two slots 
each available; if you can't connect, ping me at skype:martin.kliehm and 
I'll add you via Skype.

If you can't connect via Skype, try to set Tools > Options > Advanced > 
Connection > Use port 80 and 443 as alternatives for incoming connections

Preliminary agenda:

Meeting: HTML Accessibility Bug-Triage
Chair: Martin_Kliehm
agenda: this
agenda+	Identify Scribe
agenda+ 1 October Deadline
agenda+	Review NEEDSINFO bugs (aka. previous homework)
agenda+ Assign homework for next week
agenda+ be done


* Bug Triage wiki page: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Bug_Triage


* TF bugs in resolved state: 

* NEW bugs in the past two weeks bearing the a11y keyword: 

* NEW bugs, still open: 

* New bug snapshots: 

* HTML5 Specification: http://dev.w3.org/html5/spec/spec.html
Received on Monday, 27 September 2010 17:54:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:14 UTC