W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > September 2010

[BUGS] Agenda Bug Triage sub-team 14 September 2010

From: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:55:41 -0400
Message-ID: <4C8EB9FD.8030906@w3.org>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
The Bug Triage sub-team will meet Tuesday 14 September at 15:00 UTC:

    * 17:00 CEST
    * 16:00 BST / IST
    * 11:00 EDT

Anticipated logistics:

    * Zakim teleconference bridge, passcode 2119 ("A11Y")
          o +1.617.761.6200
          o +33.4.26.46.79.03
          o +44.203.318.0479
    * IRC irc.w3.org:6665, channel #a11y-bugs

This slot has not yet been added to the Zakim calendar although I
requested it a couple weeks ago. If the above passcode doesn't work,
please join the IRC channel to get the temporary passcode for this call.

Agenda:

   1. Select a lead for the sub-group
   2. Continue clarification of modus operandi
   3. Review bugs assigned in last two weeks
         1. http://www.w3.org/2010/08/31-a11y-bugs-minutes.html#item01
         2. http://www.w3.org/2010/09/07-a11y-bugs-minutes.html#item03
   4. Review new accessibility bugs to determine if task force priority
   5. Review bugs marked as needsinfo
   6. Review bugs marked as fixed

Resources:

    * Bug Triage wiki page: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Bug_Triage
    * TF bugs in resolved state:
      http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?keywords=a11ytf&bug_status=RESOLVED
    * New bugs in the past two weeks bearing the a11y keyword:
      http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?keywords=a11y&chfieldfrom=-2w&chfieldto=Now&chfield=[Bug+creation]
    * New bug snapshots:
      http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Bugs/New_A11Y_Bug_Snapshot

-- 

Michael Cooper
Web Accessibility Specialist
World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
Received on Monday, 13 September 2010 23:56:08 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:18 GMT