W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > October 2010

Re: ARIA mapping sub team meet wednesday 13th october

From: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Oct 2010 21:00:28 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTinSEP1YquvekRM_D-XarypPJUviA-u99hdNO_Pt@mail.gmail.com>
To: Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, Leif Halvard Silli <xn--mlform-iua@xn--mlform-iua.no>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Cc: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
hi all doesn't seem like we have access to the w3c bridge for the call.


regards
steve

On 13 October 2010 17:28, Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com> wrote:

> Tuesday, wednesday 13th october 2010
> Time: 20:00 UTC (21:00 BST; 16:00 EDT; 15:00 CDT; 13:00 PDT)
> Name: ARIA mapping call
> Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
> irc channel= #aria
> Agenda:
> 1. Identify Scribe
> discuss:
>
>  ISSUE-129 aria-mapping replace or modify the ARIA section of the HTML5
> spec
> http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/issues/129
>
>
>
> --
> with regards
>
> Steve Faulkner
> Technical Director - TPG Europe
> Director - Web Accessibility Tools Consortium
>
> www.paciellogroup.com | www.wat-c.org
> Web Accessibility Toolbar -
> http://www.paciellogroup.com/resources/wat-ie-about.html
>



-- 
with regards

Steve Faulkner
Technical Director - TPG Europe
Director - Web Accessibility Tools Consortium

www.paciellogroup.com | www.wat-c.org
Web Accessibility Toolbar -
http://www.paciellogroup.com/resources/wat-ie-about.html
Received on Wednesday, 13 October 2010 20:01:22 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:22 GMT