W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > May 2010

Re: Agenda: HTML-A11Y Task Force ARIA MAPPING SUB GROUP call on 18th May at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)

From: Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 18 May 2010 18:55:30 +0000
To: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
CC: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, "Richard Schwerdtfeger" <schwer@us.ibm.com>, David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Message-ID: <73F55EE7-B7DE-4FF7-BA0D-E47016584943@microsoft.com>
I am also unavailable as sething has come up at the last minute.  
Perhaps we should cancel?

I do plan to have the commands work ready to discuss next week.

Sent from my iPhone

On May 18, 2010, at 3:13 AM, "Steven Faulkner"  
<faulkner.steve@gmail.com> wrote:

> Hi all,
> regrets I AM NOT AVAILABLE FOR TODAYS MEET
> as I am unwell.
>
> Tuesday, 18th May 2010
> Time: 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)
> Name: ARIA mapping call
> Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
>
> irc channel= #aria
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Identify Scribe
> 2. Discuss -
> The following attempt at redrafting the html5 mapping aria tables and
> associated text:
> http://www.paciellogroup.com/blog/misc/HTML5/aria-html5.html
> 3. any work items
> 4. any additonal items
>
Received on Tuesday, 18 May 2010 18:56:18 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:10 GMT