W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2010

Re: Agenda: HTML-A11Y Task Force ARIA MAPPING SUB GROUP call on 22nd June at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)

From: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:05:58 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTilf9dOWVtPHGjH2joAv6azSXZ7ZA0LKgpitQUqu@mail.gmail.com>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>, David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
updated subject line date

On 22 June 2010 13:00, Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com> wrote:

>
> hi all,
> I think this is complete, barring any feedback.
> significant changes since last week:
> now cover all HTML5 elements
> re-ordered and changed text in most parts.
>
> http://www.paciellogroup.com/blog/misc/HTML5/aria-html5-proposal.html
>
>
> Tuesday, 22nd June 2010
>
> Time: 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)
> Name: ARIA mapping call
> Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
>
>   irc channel= #aria
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Identify Scribe
> 2. Discuss -
> The following attempt at redrafting the html5 mapping aria tables and
> associated text:
> http://www.paciellogroup.com/blog/misc/HTML5/aria-html5-proposal.html
> 3. any additional items
>



-- 
with regards

Steve Faulkner
Technical Director - TPG Europe
Director - Web Accessibility Tools Consortium

www.paciellogroup.com | www.wat-c.org
Web Accessibility Toolbar -
http://www.paciellogroup.com/resources/wat-ie-about.html
Received on Tuesday, 22 June 2010 12:06:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:12 GMT