W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2010

Re: Agenda: HTML-A11Y Task Force ARIA MAPPING SUB GROUP call on 1st June at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 2 Jun 2010 14:55:52 -0500
Message-ID: <AANLkTilOoGBWTnInZtmtH_g2Qpo-3kTPQhwPXPGyrsjB@mail.gmail.com>
To: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Cc: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Hi Steve,

Are there any minutes for the June 1 ARIA mapping meeting? If so I'll
add them to the Wiki Page.
http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/ARIA_Integration#ARIA_Mapping_Sub_Group_Meetings

Thanks.

Best Regards,
Laura

On 6/1/10, Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com> wrote:
> Hi all,
>
>
> Tuesday, 1st June 2010
> Time: 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)
> Name: ARIA mapping call
> Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
>
> irc channel= #aria
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Identify Scribe
> 2. Discuss -
> HTML 5 ARIA mappings Action Item - Implied native ARIA semantics for
> new HTML 5 input types and elements
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html-a11y/2010May/0207.html
> 3. any work items
> 4. any additonal items
>
>


-- 
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 19:56:26 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:11 GMT