W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > July 2010

Agenda: HTML-A11Y Task Force ARIA MAPPING SUB GROUP call on 6th july at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)

From: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 6 Jul 2010 16:13:16 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTilQR8sTRs3Z_rHlBUFmDGzejtqfbMlrYOC8ZI0i@mail.gmail.com>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>, David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Cc: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Tuesday, 6th july 2010

Time: 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)
Name: ARIA mapping call
Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200

  irc channel= #aria

Agenda:

1. Identify Scribe
2. Discuss -
cynthias aria mapping doc

http://rednote.net/mapping.html

bug filed on aria in html5

 http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=10066
3. any additional items



regards
stevef
Received on Tuesday, 6 July 2010 15:14:05 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:13 GMT