W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-hcls-dse@w3.org > November to December 2007

[COI] Clinical Observations Interoperability Telcon December 4, Tuesday 11:00am - 12:00pm US EST

From: Kashyap, Vipul <VKASHYAP1@PARTNERS.ORG>
Date: Sun, 2 Dec 2007 21:33:49 -0500
Message-ID: <DBA3C02EAD0DC14BBB667C345EE2D1240180CBB8@PHSXMB20.partners.org>
To: <public-hcls-dse@w3.org>, "public-semweb-lifesci hcls" <public-semweb-lifesci@w3.org>, "Stanley Huff" <Stan.Huff@intermountainmail.org>, "Yan Heras" <Yan.Heras@intermountainmail.org>, "Oniki, Tom (GE Healthcare, consultant)" <Tom.Oniki@ge.com>, "Joey Coyle" <joey@xcoyle.com>, "Landen Bain" <lbain@topsailtech.com>, "Bron W. Kisler" <bkisler@earthlink.net>, "Rucker, Donald (MED US)" <donald.rucker@siemens.com>, "Bulusu, Vijay" <Vijay.Bulusu@pfizer.com>, <charles.hand@bms.com>, <Pathak.Jyotishman@mayo.edu>, "Allen, George O" <geoallen@iupui.edu>, <Robin.A.McEntire@gsk.com>, <john.madden@duke.edu>, <marcus.collins@novartis.com>, <akamauu@remedymd.com>, <cparker@remedymd.com>, "Chintan Patel" <chintan.patel@dbmi.columbia.edu>, "Valenzuela, Miguel" <miguel.valenzuela@roche.com>, "Dan Corwin" <dan@lexikos.com>, <fostel@niehs.nih.gov>
 
Phone

+1 617 761 6200, conference 24668 ("BIONT")

IRC

 irc://irc.w3.org:6665/hcls

Browser-based IRC client

http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc <http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc> , 
OR
http://ircatwork.com <http://ircatwork.com/> ,
Server: irc.w3.org:6665
Channel: #hcls

 Agenda;

Telcon Lead: Susie Stephens

1. Roll Call
2. Follow up on Action Items
   2.1 New COI Mailing List - Eric P, Add names to the list - Vipul
   2.2 Updates on Getting Patient Data: Discuss Jyoti Pathak's wiki page (new
questions added by Vipul)
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability/IRBApprovalQue
stions.html
         Any other updates from Vipul, George, Jyoti, Tom and Rachel
   2.3 Data requirements for Hypertension Study - George
   2.4 Feedback on DCM Models for current listed requirements on Data Content
Tab - Tom
   2.5  Feedback on mapping of RIM v3.0 to RDF/OWL by Dan Russler
 
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability/RIMRDFOWL.html

   2.6  Send e-mail asking for feedback and suggestions on Project Plan - Vipul
(Done)    
   2.7  Feedback from Eli Lilly if available - Susie
   2.8  Clarification and Refinement of Functional Requirements Document - Vipul
3. Volunteers for Tasks in Project Plan
4. Resource Commitments Page
http://esw.w3.org/topic/HCLS/ClinicalObservationsInteroperability/ResourceCommit
ments.html
5. Any other agenda items....

Cheers,

---Vipul


The information transmitted in this electronic communication is intended only
for the person or entity to whom it is addressed and may contain confidential
and/or privileged material. Any review, retransmission, dissemination or other
use of or taking of any action in reliance upon this information by persons or
entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you received this
information in error, please contact the Compliance HelpLine at 800-856-1983 and
properly dispose of this information.
Received on Monday, 3 December 2007 02:34:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:48:36 UTC