W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-gld-wg@w3.org > January 2013

Re: An additional telco focusing on DCAT?

From: Fadi Maali <fadi.maali@deri.org>
Date: Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:40:32 +0000
Cc: Ghislain Atemezing <auguste.atemezing@eurecom.fr>, Bernadette Hyland <bhyland@3roundstones.com>, W3C public GLD WG WG <public-gld-wg@w3.org>, Richard Cyganiak <richard@cyganiak.de>
Message-Id: <60B34608-3B21-43F2-B853-59A0F330E980@deri.org>
To: Martin Alvarez-Espinar <mlvarez@w3.org>, Sandro Hawke <sandro@w3.org>, Phil Archer <phila@w3.org>
Hi Martin, all,

That sounds great to me!

Sandro, Phil, Do you think this is possible? If so, I will email people who filled the poll and see if that suits them.

Regards,
Fadi
On 30 Jan 2013, at 14:31, Martin Alvarez-Espinar wrote:

> Hi Fadi,
> 
> I've seen that tomorrow's GLD call is cancelled. May we use that time
> slot to have this DCAT telco?
> 
> Best regards,
> 
> Martin
> 
> On Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 10:34 AM, Fadi Maali <fadi.maali@deri.org> wrote:
>> Hello all,
>> 
>> please fill this poll to indicate your availability to participate in a telco dedicated to work on DCAT open issues:
>> http://www.doodle.com/xhb7qkq7r8p3rfxt
>> 
>> Best regards,
>> Fadi Maali
>> On 28 Jan 2013, at 09:27, Ghislain Atemezing wrote:
>> 
>>> Hi Fadi,
>>>> Is there a way to modify the poll so it has Thursday as well or should I create a new one?
>>> The best way could then be to create a new one..
>>> Sorry for the inconvenience.
>>> 
>>> Regards,
>>> Ghislain
>>> PD: I send you ASAP a version of DCAT with @fr labels
>>> 
>>> --
>>> Ghislain Atemezing
>>> EURECOM, Multimedia Communications Department
>>> Campus SophiaTech
>>> 450, route des Chappes, 06410 Biot, France.
>>> e-mail: auguste.atemezing@eurecom.fr & ghislain.atemezing@gmail.com
>>> Tel: +33 (0)4 - 9300 8178
>>> Fax: +33 (0)4 - 9000 8200
>>> Web: http://www.eurecom.fr/~atemezin
>>> 
>> 
>> 
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> Martin Alvarez Espinar
> W3C Spain Office Manager        tel.:+34 984390616
> http://www.w3c.es/Personal/Martin   mlvarez@w3.org
Received on Wednesday, 30 January 2013 14:41:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 25 June 2013 15:04:58 UTC