W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-geolocation@w3.org > July 2008

Re: skeleton Geolocation API

From: Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
Date: Tue, 29 Jul 2008 16:04:13 +0100
Message-ID: <708552fb0807290804j51a0bd31g2205740a74d5f53f@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Shyam Habarakada" <shyamh@microsoft.com>
Cc: "Doug Turner" <doug.turner@gmail.com>, "Chris Prince" <cprince@google.com>, "Alec Berntson" <alecb@windows.microsoft.com>, "Aaron Boodman" <aa@google.com>, "public-geolocation@w3c.org" <public-geolocation@w3c.org>

Hi,

On Mon, Jul 28, 2008 at 5:21 PM, Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com> wrote:
> Hi,
>
> On Mon, Jul 28, 2008 at 5:16 PM, Shyam Habarakada <shyamh@microsoft.com> wrote:
>> Any other feedback on this topic? It would be great to drive the topic on the signature of get/watch functions to closure.

I updated the spec to reflect this conclusion of this discussion:

http://dev.w3.org/geo/api/spec-source.html

Many thanks again for all the great contributions!

Andrei
Received on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 15:04:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 22 March 2012 18:13:39 GMT