W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-geolocation@w3.org > July 2008

Re: skeleton Geolocation API

From: Doug Turner <doug.turner@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:22:02 -0700
Cc: "Andrei Popescu" <andreip@google.com>, "Alec Berntson" <alecb@windows.microsoft.com>, "Aaron Boodman" <aa@google.com>, "Shyam Habarakada" <shyamh@microsoft.com>, "public-geolocation@w3c.org" <public-geolocation@w3c.org>
Message-Id: <9E146FE1-4F45-4BD0-B1B1-EF84E66DCE28@gmail.com>
To: Chris Prince <cprince@google.com>

and having two callback instead of one-that-passes- a-status-code  is  
because of what?

On Jul 24, 2008, at 12:11 PM, Chris Prince wrote:

>> So how about having both callbacks required?
>
> Makes sense to me.
Received on Thursday, 24 July 2008 23:22:40 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 22 March 2012 18:13:39 GMT